>
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Welcome to our calendar events. Please click on an event for further details.

<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201909:30 - 12:30Friday Morning Life Group
Saturday 2nd February 201907:30 - 08:30Prayer
08:30 - 10:30Men's Breakfast
Men's Breakfast at Trowbridge rugby Club. Guest speaker: Rev’d Professor Philip McCormack MBE Baptist Minister - former Army Chaplain - Principal, Spurgeon’s College, London. Booking required.
Sunday 3rd February 201910:00 - 12:00Morning Service
We meet for 10am for fresh coffee, tea and biscuits with the service starting at 10.30am and generally finishing at 12 noon followed by refreshments and opportunities for prayer for individuals.
18:30 - 20:00Sunday Evening Service & Breaking of Bread
Breaking of Bread Service
Monday 4th February 201909:00 - 11:30Toddlers
Babies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Watch This Space
Tuesday 5th February 201910:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible Study
Time to explore Christianity.
14:00 - 15:00Prayer for the Nation
Praying for our nation.
Wednesday 6th February 201911:00 - 13:00Tots Praise
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & Play
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
Thursday 7th February 201914:30 - 15:30Songs of Praise
A time for praise, a Bible reading and an opportunity to share with tea and biscuits. Meets in Queensway Chapel.
19:30Family Forum
For parents and grandparent.
Friday 8th February 201909:30 - 12:30Friday Morning Life Group
Saturday 9th February 201907:30 - 08:30Prayer
Sunday 10th February 201910:00 - 12:00Morning Service
We meet for 10am for fresh coffee, tea and biscuits with the service starting at 10.30am and generally finishing at 12 noon followed by refreshments and opportunities for prayer for individuals.
18:30 - 20:00Sunday Evening Service & Breaking of Bread
Breaking of Bread Service
Monday 11th February 201909:00 - 11:30Toddlers
Babies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Watch This Space
Tuesday 12th February 201910:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible Study
Time to explore Christianity.
17:00 - 18:30Family Game Night
We wanted to have some fun as families, so we are organising some games, short Bible stories for children with a puppet and eating some food together. to reserve a place, text 07914 694960.
Wednesday 13th February 201911:00 - 13:00Tots Praise
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & Play
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
Thursday 14th February 201914:30 - 15:30Songs of Praise
A time for praise, a Bible reading and an opportunity to share with tea and biscuits. Meets in Queensway Chapel.
Friday 15th February 201909:30 - 12:30Friday Morning Life Group
Saturday 16th February 201907:30 - 08:30Prayer
Sunday 17th February 201910:00 - 12:00Morning Service
We meet for 10am for fresh coffee, tea and biscuits with the service starting at 10.30am and generally finishing at 12 noon followed by refreshments and opportunities for prayer for individuals.
15:00SHINE
A group for adults with learning disabilities in the Melksham area providing accessible worship and teaching about Jesus.
18:30 - 20:00Sunday Evening Service & Breaking of Bread
Breaking of Bread Service
Monday 18th February 201909:00 - 11:30Toddlers
Babies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
Tuesday 19th February 201910:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible Study
Time to explore Christianity.
14:00 - 15:00Prayer for the Nation
Praying for the nation.
Thursday 21st February 201914:30 - 15:30Songs of Praise
A time for praise, a Bible reading and an opportunity to share with tea and biscuits. Meets in Queensway Chapel.
19:30 - 21:30Queensway Camera Club
Open to all who want to learn more about photography.
Friday 22nd February 201909:30 - 12:30Friday Morning Life Group
Saturday 23rd February 201907:30 - 08:30Prayer
Sunday 24th February 201910:00 - 12:00Morning Service
We meet for 10am for fresh coffee, tea and biscuits with the service starting at 10.30am and generally finishing at 12 noon followed by refreshments and opportunities for prayer for individuals.
18:30 - 20:00Sunday Evening Service & Breaking of Bread
Breaking of Bread Service
Monday 25th February 201909:00 - 11:30Toddlers
Babies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Watch This Space
Tuesday 26th February 201910:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible Study
Time to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 27th February 201911:00 - 13:00Tots Praise
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & Play
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
Thursday 28th February 201914:30Afternoon Tea
14:30 - 15:30Songs of Praise
A time for praise, a Bible reading and an opportunity to share with tea and biscuits. Meets in Queensway Chapel.
<< January 2019