Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Queensway Chapel
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 10:00 - 13:00Open HouseA chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible StudyTime to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 11:00 - 13:00Tots PraiseMeets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & PlayMeets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
Friday 4th September 2020 09:30 - 12:30Friday Fellowship
Saturday 5th September 2020 07:30 - 08:30Prayer
Sunday 6th September 2020 18:00Youth MeetingYouth Meeting in the Melksham Baptist Church
Monday 7th September 2020 09:00 - 11:30ToddlersBabies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
19:30Life GroupLife Group at Ken & Helen Pavey's
Tuesday 8th September 2020 10:00 - 13:00Open HouseA chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible StudyTime to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 9th September 2020 11:00 - 13:00Tots PraiseMeets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & PlayMeets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
Thursday 10th September 2020 19:30 - 21:30Queensway Camera Club for the CommunityWhether you are a beginner or an experienced photographer, you are welcome to come and join us to learn more about photography which will include indoor talks, practical sessions as well as site visits. Attendance is free.
Friday 11th September 2020 09:30 - 12:30Friday Fellowship
Saturday 12th September 2020 07:30 - 08:30Prayer
Sunday 13th September 2020 18:00Youth MeetingYouth Meeting in the Melksham Baptist Church
18:30 - 20:00Praise & WorshipAn evening service of Prayer & Worship
Monday 14th September 2020 09:00 - 11:30ToddlersBabies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
19:30Life GroupLife Group at Ken & Helen Pavey's
Tuesday 15th September 2020 10:00 - 13:00Open HouseA chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible StudyTime to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 16th September 2020 11:00 - 13:00Tots PraiseMeets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & PlayMeets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
Friday 18th September 2020 09:30 - 12:30Friday Fellowship
Saturday 19th September 2020 07:30 - 08:30Prayer
Sunday 20th September 2020 18:00Youth MeetingYouth Meeting in the Melksham Baptist Church
Monday 21st September 2020 09:00 - 11:30ToddlersBabies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
19:30Life GroupLife Group at Ken & Helen Pavey's
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 10:00 - 13:00Open HouseA chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible StudyTime to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 11:00 - 13:00Tots PraiseMeets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & PlayMeets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
Friday 25th September 2020 09:30 - 12:30Friday Fellowship
Saturday 26th September 2020 07:30 - 08:30Prayer
Sunday 27th September 2020 18:00Youth MeetingYouth Meeting in the Melksham Baptist Church
Monday 28th September 2020 09:00 - 11:30ToddlersBabies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
19:30Life GroupLife Group at Ken & Helen Pavey's
Tuesday 29th September 2020 10:00 - 13:00Open HouseA chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible StudyTime to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 30th September 2020 11:00 - 13:00Tots PraiseMeets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & PlayMeets in Queensway Chapel Hall.