>
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to our calendar events. Please click on an event for further details.

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201909:30Wellbeing Group
Wellbeing Group meeting in the Fellowship Room
10:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible Study
Time to explore Christianity.
14:00 - 15:00Prayer for the Nation
Praying for our nation.
Wednesday 2nd October 201910:30 - 12:00Life Group
11:00 - 13:00Tots Praise
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & Play
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
19:00 - 20:30ALPHA
19:30Life Groups
Thursday 3rd October 201908:15MFoC Prayer
19:30Freedom In Christ
Friday 4th October 201909:30 - 12:30Friday Fellowship
Saturday 5th October 201907:30 - 08:30Prayer
10:00Market Place Outreach
Market Place, Melksham.
Sunday 6th October 201910:00 - 12:00Morning Service
We meet for 10am for fresh coffee, tea and biscuits with the service starting at 10.30am and generally finishing at 12 noon followed by refreshments and opportunities for prayer for individuals.
18:00Youth Meeting
Youth Meeting in the Melksham Baptist Church
Monday 7th October 201909:00 - 11:30Toddlers
Babies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
13:00Watch This Space
19:30Life Group
Life Group at Ken & Helen Pavey's
Tuesday 8th October 201909:30Wellbeing Group
Wellbeing Group meeting in the Fellowship Room
10:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
Wednesday 9th October 201910:30 - 12:00Life Group
11:00 - 13:00Tots Praise
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & Play
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
19:00 - 20:30ALPHA
19:30Life Groups
Thursday 10th October 201908:15MFoC Prayer
19:30Freedom In Christ
19:30 - 21:30Queensway Camera Club for the Community
Whether you are a beginner or an experienced photographer, you are welcome to come and join us to learn more about photography which will include indoor talks, practical sessions as well as site visits. Attendance is free.
Friday 11th October 201909:30 - 12:30Friday Fellowship
Saturday 12th October 201907:30 - 08:30Prayer
10:00Market Place Outreach
Market Place, Melksham.
Sunday 13th October 201910:00 - 12:00Morning Service
We meet for 10am for fresh coffee, tea and biscuits with the service starting at 10.30am and generally finishing at 12 noon followed by refreshments and opportunities for prayer for individuals.
18:00Youth Meeting
Youth Meeting in the Melksham Baptist Church
18:30Prayer & Worship
Monday 14th October 201909:00 - 11:30Toddlers
Babies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
13:00Watch This Space
19:30Life Group
Life Group at Ken & Helen Pavey's
Tuesday 15th October 201909:30Wellbeing Group
Wellbeing Group meeting in the Fellowship Room
10:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
14:00 - 15:00Prayer for the Nation
Praying for the nation.
Wednesday 16th October 201910:00Nursery/FC Prayer
10:30 - 12:00Life Group
11:00 - 13:00Tots Praise
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & Play
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
19:00 - 20:30ALPHA
19:30Life Groups
Thursday 17th October 201908:15MFoC Prayer
10:30Brookside
19:30Freedom In Christ
Friday 18th October 201909:30 - 12:30Friday Fellowship
Saturday 19th October 201907:30 - 08:30Prayer
10:00Market Place Outreach
Market Place, Melksham.
Sunday 20th October 201910:00 - 12:00Morning Service
We meet for 10am for fresh coffee, tea and biscuits with the service starting at 10.30am and generally finishing at 12 noon followed by refreshments and opportunities for prayer for individuals.
15:00SHINE
A group for adults with learning disabilities in the Melksham area providing accessible worship and teaching about Jesus.
18:00Youth Meeting
Youth Meeting in the Melksham Baptist Church
Monday 21st October 201909:00 - 11:30Toddlers
Babies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
13:00Watch This Space
19:30Life Group
Life Group at Ken & Helen Pavey's
Tuesday 22nd October 201909:30Wellbeing Group
Wellbeing Group meeting in the Fellowship Room
10:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible Study
Time to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:30 - 12:00Life Group
11:00 - 13:00Tots Praise
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & Play
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
19:00 - 20:30ALPHA
19:30Life Groups
Thursday 24th October 201908:15MFoC Prayer
19:30Freedom In Christ
Friday 25th October 201909:30 - 12:30Friday Fellowship
Saturday 26th October 201907:30 - 08:30Prayer
10:00Market Place Outreach
Market Place, Melksham.
Sunday 27th October 201910:00 - 12:00Morning Service
We meet for 10am for fresh coffee, tea and biscuits with the service starting at 10.30am and generally finishing at 12 noon followed by refreshments and opportunities for prayer for individuals.
16:00 - 18:00Messy Church in Forest & Sandridge School
Messy Church in Forest & Sandridge School for young families to explore the faith.
18:30 - 20:30Communion Service & Worship
Monday 28th October 201919:30Life Group
Life Group at Ken & Helen Pavey's
Tuesday 29th October 201909:30Wellbeing Group
Wellbeing Group meeting in the Fellowship Room
10:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible Study
Time to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 30th October 201910:30 - 12:00Life Group
19:00 - 20:30ALPHA
19:30Life Groups
Thursday 31st October 201908:15MFoC Prayer
19:30Freedom In Christ
<< September