>
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to our calendar events. Please click on an event for further details.

<< August

September

Tuesday 1st September 202010:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible Study
Time to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 2nd September 202011:00 - 13:00Tots Praise
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & Play
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
Friday 4th September 202009:30 - 12:30Friday Fellowship
Saturday 5th September 202007:30 - 08:30Prayer
Sunday 6th September 202018:00Youth Meeting
Youth Meeting in the Melksham Baptist Church
Monday 7th September 202009:00 - 11:30Toddlers
Babies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
19:30Life Group
Life Group at Ken & Helen Pavey's
Tuesday 8th September 202010:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible Study
Time to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 9th September 202011:00 - 13:00Tots Praise
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & Play
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
Thursday 10th September 202019:30 - 21:30Queensway Camera Club for the Community
Whether you are a beginner or an experienced photographer, you are welcome to come and join us to learn more about photography which will include indoor talks, practical sessions as well as site visits. Attendance is free.
Friday 11th September 202009:30 - 12:30Friday Fellowship
Saturday 12th September 202007:30 - 08:30Prayer
Sunday 13th September 202018:00Youth Meeting
Youth Meeting in the Melksham Baptist Church
18:30 - 20:00Praise & Worship
An evening service of Prayer & Worship
Monday 14th September 202009:00 - 11:30Toddlers
Babies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
19:30Life Group
Life Group at Ken & Helen Pavey's
Tuesday 15th September 202010:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible Study
Time to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 16th September 202011:00 - 13:00Tots Praise
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & Play
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
Friday 18th September 202009:30 - 12:30Friday Fellowship
Saturday 19th September 202007:30 - 08:30Prayer
Sunday 20th September 202018:00Youth Meeting
Youth Meeting in the Melksham Baptist Church
Monday 21st September 202009:00 - 11:30Toddlers
Babies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
19:30Life Group
Life Group at Ken & Helen Pavey's
Tuesday 22nd September 202010:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible Study
Time to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 23rd September 202011:00 - 13:00Tots Praise
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & Play
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
Friday 25th September 202009:30 - 12:30Friday Fellowship
Saturday 26th September 202007:30 - 08:30Prayer
Sunday 27th September 202018:00Youth Meeting
Youth Meeting in the Melksham Baptist Church
Monday 28th September 202009:00 - 11:30Toddlers
Babies & toddlers with their parents or carers meeting in Queensway Hall.
19:30Life Group
Life Group at Ken & Helen Pavey's
Tuesday 29th September 202010:00 - 13:00Open House
A chance to meet and chat with friends with free coffee and tea plus for a small price you can enjoy a hot lunch.
10:30 - 11:30Bible Study
Time to explore Christianity.
Wednesday 30th September 202011:00 - 13:00Tots Praise
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
13:00 - 14:30Stay & Play
Meets in Queensway Chapel Hall.
<< August